TrueStory
Join us at our newest server called DivideMs. This is a 0.62 based private server full with custom features. If you need more information feel free to visit the forums.

www.dividestory.tk


The Place you want to be!
 
HomePortalGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsTeamspeak 3RegisterLog inActive Topics
Latest topics
» Approved the resolution
by uggboots147 Sat Oct 26, 2013 4:11 am

» Supreme allowing opponents
by umotion22 Tue Oct 22, 2013 1:39 pm

» About the possibility
by uggboots147 Wed Oct 09, 2013 4:21 am

» On the support
by umotion22 Sat Oct 05, 2013 1:50 pm

» Forward toward
by uggboots147 Thu Sep 19, 2013 4:58 am

» In order to receive
by umotion22 Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:51 am

» Establishing future
by uggboots147 Mon Sep 02, 2013 4:35 am

» Security gains grow
by umotion22 Thu Aug 29, 2013 12:29 pm

» Challenge a specific
by uggboots147 Sat Aug 17, 2013 4:02 am


Share | 
 

 Website url

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Faithless
Owner
Owner
avatar

Male Number of posts : 704
Age : 27
Location : Holland
In game Name : Faithless
Registration date : 2008-10-18

PostSubject: Website url   Sat Apr 18, 2009 4:40 pm

Hello, I searched for something and now the website (http://81.206.136.173:8000/truestory) has a much easier and shorter link, so alot easier to remember Smile http://truestory.net.ms
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://truestory.aforumfree.com/
Birgerr
Ultimate Member!
Ultimate Member!
avatar

Male Number of posts : 221
Age : 25
Location : Belgium
In game Name : Birgerr
Registration date : 2008-11-02

PostSubject: Re: Website url   Sun Apr 19, 2009 12:30 pm

Yay, easyness !
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Website url
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» New Website to Catch Military Imposters
» Turning your forum into a website
» Paint splatter effect around the edges of my pages on my website?
» How do I setup a cutsom design I bought off a different website?
» Upload MP3 file to my website.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
TrueStory :: TrueStory! :: Just something to talk.-
Jump to: